Some people believe that music should be taught in schools, while others think that it is best to focus on computer and science. What is your opinion?

Education has been evolving gradually and providing students the new sectors, in which they can transform himself into a discreet person. Therefore, a bunch of people believe that schools should focus on music, while others think that only attention on computer and science for a student’s better prospect. In my opinion, music should also be taught in schools and I will explain why it is. Firstly, undoubtedly computer and science increase the cognitive skills. It is masonry to be a prudent child. For instance, our former president, Mr. APJ Abdul Kalam abdicates his childhood into science and you know the rest is history. These two aspects can form an intellectual and an insightful individual. For example, a situation where one stuck in quite difficult position, he can resolve the issue by his cleverness and this could be possible due to his profound sense in science and computer. These subjects are also aidable resources for your prosperous fate. Secondly, music also a better subject learn, despair person has the only key to happiness is music. Intellectuals believe that music is a simple and redundant subject to learn but they are wrong and inaccurate. Music has a vast and huge sense of reaching an individual thought and it can reflect in their musing. For instance, when our national anthem is playing, everyone feels Goosebumps and its wake our patriotism. Music has no boundaries and it provides a bound learning. For example, when one is confused for taking a decision, he can hear the songs in calm and peaceful mind can make a proper decision. Music has also a bright future, anyone can take classes in music learning and he can be a professional in music industry. Finally, science, computer and music have an equal quality. In my opinion, music should also be taught in schools because our country needs future music scholars to bring vigour in human lives.