Some people believe that music should be taught in school, while others think it us best to focus on computer and science. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, certain folks elaborate creative activities such as music could be a part of, school curriculum. In contrast, others argue that computing and science should be given the preference. In my view, following the complete range of subjects along with music at primary level is necessary despite the difficulty in lesson time allocation. In short, the necessity of musics can be fulfilled at primary's. Although continuing computer and science up to the academic level is vital. Firstly, variations of the thesis and creative skills are important to create the fundamental intelligence of teenagers, furthermore student satisfaction from creative arts encourages them for studies. Such as, hip-hop cultural and jazz performances to improve social integration as well as shaping students with creativity. As a result, a healthy mind will contribute to the society in many ways. In a word, a person with creative activity such as music would keep him and others happy. On the other hand, at academy level students should be given the opportunity to concentrate on the main subjects, while creative practices as a hobby of after school. To illustrate, computer's as hardware, software and networking along with biology and chemistry expanded range of subcategories, which are vital as well as time consuming. Lesson time, allocating during institution hours will be hectic for teachers and the management. In short, more time and effort is necessary to teach computing and scientific lessons, which is important for job prosperity in future. In conclusion, based on job prosperity, technical subjects like IT and science should be up to academic standards, while musics only at primary levels, will benefit learners at academic or work. In my opinion, parents and teachers should collaborate together to expose their children to identify learning periods for extra subjects. In short, success relies on contribution towards knowledge.