In the modern world, schools are no longer necessary because there is so much information available through internet, that they can just as well study at home.

It is arguing that schools are redundant nowadays and children can effectively study at home as plenty of intel are available through the internet. I strongly disagree with this statement as I believe, internet learning may have made it easier to learn but it might never outperform schools for its various dismissive impacts and issues. Firstly, internet learning reduces the practice of in-person learning. Moreover, they are getting used to learning whatever they watch on the screen without knowing what is right or wrong. As a result, thousands of wrong, outdated, inappropriate contents, and unverified information may pollute their study. Which may lead to erode their learning desire and distract them in to internet addiction. Secondly, internet learning diminishing in-person practice habits which is an integral part of learning. It tends children to memorize and swallow everything they watch on the screen. However, without practicing their lesson, they fall behind to implement them appropriately. Their imagination, creativity, mental strength, and in-person abilities are greatly hampered. Finally, internet learning helps children being lazy, friendless, and inactive lifestyle. They become habituated to being busy all day long with the screens and less interested in games or outdoor activities. Their childhood becomes friendless, adventure-less, dreamless, and most dangerously they become a maniac if not properly guided and cared with loving companions. Though other people say internet learning is so much funny and effective for children. It makes easier to learn different topics effectively and happily. However, they cannot underestimate its dismissive impacts too. To sum-up, internet learning may greatly effective in children home learning by providing numerous information and resources, but it has some serious adverse effects that made it incomplete and doubtful to outperform schools.