Speaking Part 3Answer these questions related to finding things: Collecting things as a hobby1. What kind of things do people like collecting as a hobby? 2. What educational benefit do you think collecting objects like coins or stamps might have? Archaeology1

A lot of people want to construct their house or office the way it describes them while others think that government should regulate the plan of construction of new houses or offices in big cities. Although state can apply some policies that newly constructed building should adhere, they can’t completely control the layout component of it. In this essay, we’ll be discussing both of these views that whether a ministry should regulate the newly constructed buildings or not. However, I agree with the latter one where they can’t regulate the design part which is the dream of the person who is financing it. Regime can put some policies in order to regulate the method of the newly constructed buildings. These policies are required because initially big cities were designed to sustain a very less number of people rather than which they are accommodating now which in turn leads to the consumption of more resources. For example, Bangalore was designed to accommodate 1 million people, but now it’s accommodating around seventy to eight hundred thousand, which is seven times the original number which it’s infrastructure was supposed to sustain. We live in a democracy where regime can’t control our right to dream. People have a dream to own a house in the locality of their choice, so as long as the person buy or lease a land of their choice. Of course ministry can put some policies which are good for the environment. For example, water harvesting, solar panel etc. That a person can adhere because he knows that’s the functional part of the design, not the non functional section. People are attached to the non functional component of the layout so the state shouldn’t be interfering with the non functional sector of the model. In Conclusion, People should have aspirations and if they have the means to sustain those aspirations like building a house and regime shouldn’t regulate those parts.