People think that old buildings should be knocked down and give way to the modern buildings.

Nowadays, these are several old buildings that had been discovered. Some experts believe that we should knock down these buildings and avoid from the crowd, while I believe that it is better to allow people to travel and see these amazing buildings. People agree to be locked down these historical buildings for plenty of reasons. Firstly, it is easier to protect and maintain these buildings from being knocked down. For example, parts of some buildings might have been destroyed because some natural diseases, so historians some time would suggest owners to knock down the places to keep it safe. Moreover, historians can do some research inside the buildings without destruction. They don't need to worry about a number of irrelevant people came and disturb them. However, there is still a huge amount of benefits for being open to the public. Those buildings have a lot of educational functions. People can travel these historical castles personally, which can help them to learn and understand deeply about the culture and the history of that era. Secondly, the location of those buildings might become a popular tourist distances, which can increase the economic and development of that city. For example, there is one of the most popular distance in Taipei called Song Shan creativity Park, which is rebuilt from the old factory that built in 1990. Hence, opening for people to visit not only can have some educational meanings, but can help these old buildings transforms to better ways. In conclusion, although there are some advantages for being closed to the public, it is better to keep people to travel. Not only can help us to get more knowledges from our own, but also can increase the reputation and status of the cities. It is significant to think that how to protect and redecorate these older buildings.