Some people believe that museums and historic sites should be open for free children under 18,

It is needless to say that children's learning ability is of prime at developing stage. So experts have an opinion about learning an external language should be commenced at primary schools which probably enhances their skills in the long run than by doing it on a secondary level. So yes, it was weighed merits over the demerits, which will analyse here. Firstly primary institute is the base of any education system providing children to study with fundamental aspects of different subjects. Studying a foreign dialect in primary academy makes them well acquainted to the dialect eventually gaining them the ability to have a command on that particular subject than if started in the latter part of the school. Moreover students at that stage have fewer academic subjects and curriculums to follow, which gives extra room for learning a new dialect. To illustrate this, there are many schools in India who provide English study right from the primary section of the school which helps them to get used to the language easily despite with the fact that they are non- English speakers. On the other hand to induce a terminology in secondary institute also has certain benefits that it is dealt when students are bit mature and have improvise understanding towards the subject. But has constraints such as time limit and personal choice, which makes it perhaps difficult to develop a good expertise over the topic as they have loads of curriculum and major subjects to study. This often demonstrates lack of interest towards a task when opted in secondary institution. To sum up we have seen that learning a task at primary standard can enhance students' skills more meticulously, hence the merits outweighs its demerits.