In some countries, people are no longer allowed to smoke in many public places and office buildings. Do you think this is a good rule or a bad rule? Use specific reasons and details to support your position.

People have different views about which element that people should have to win a sports match. While there are some individuals claim that great physical condition is necessary to be winners, many others argue that well-prepared psychology is the main factor could lead to the win. From my point of view, sport is a form of physical activities so I believe that people need a robust constitution to knock down their competitors. On the one hand, it is undeniable that there are some advantages that a strong will may lead to. First of all, a wonderful mental attitude could avoid the players being confused or despondent. For example, when they or their team stuck in any trouble while they’re playing, a person who has a great mental status may solve it calmly and smartly. In addition, a good state of mental health may help the team plan their tactics in a more thoughtful and better way, compared to do it with an anxious feeling. On the other hand, it is true that people having bodily wellness might gain an advantage over their opponents. Firstly, sports exercises requires the players a fit body and an amazing constitution. Sports players often have to run continuously for a long time throughout the match and perform several skills to fight against their opposite team, so they need a perfect physical plight to do it well. Secondly, although the strength of will also benefits the match in some ways, it is just an extra need, not a key factor may help people to win a match. Obviously, it’s impossible that a person who has mental wellness, but has a lack of good quality physical status and professional skills will win in the end. I don’t think that a player who is not strong enough could perform excellently in a health-required match. In conclusion, while there are those who win within good mental preparation, I strongly believe that competitors should focus on physical practice more.