Some people believe that men and women possess different skills. According to them certain jobs are more suitable for men than women. There are also some jobs where women perform better.

Apparently, in the modern world, women and men have equal opportunities to pursue their careers. However, it is supposed that each gender owns distinctive strengths. women are in possession of better skills in certain fields while the opposite is true for men in some cases. From my point of view, I generally agree with this opinion. To begin with, women outperform men in a variety of professions. they seem to have inborn talents for jobs that require patience and meticulousness. that is why they are extremely qualified for careers such as nurses and teachers. Moreover, women folk are also proved to be more endurable physically and mentally; therefore, they are likely to hold position in terms of labour work. On the contrary, men are superior to women in professions specializing in strong physique. Studies have shown that they are physically stronger; thus, can shoulder the responsibility of work that relates to heavy machinery and engineering. What is more, they are often more decisive, which helps them to be excellent leaders. However, things have changed over time. women have demonstrated that they somehow manage to attain success in almost every aspects: science, politics, business, education, to name but a few. they have broken all the limits to show that they are capable of doing anything that men can. Take, Madam Curie, for example, was the first to win the Nobel Prize for physics. In conclusion, obviously, each gender has their own strengths and weaknesses. Nonetheless, if they strive to overcome difficulties, a balance will eventually be gained.