Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women.

It is an undenibale fact that gender equality is supported by many people and ladies and gentelmen are deemed equal in every field of life, while, others believe that men and women are not equal and for that reason, there can be several appropriate jobs for woman. As I am feminist, in my estimate, women's and men's rights are equal. However, they have some mental as well as physical differences between them. That's why there are certain jobs which are not suitable for ladies or men To begin with, Men are much stronger in comprasion with women and some jobs demand physical strength. according to the survey conducted by London University women are not favoured for some occuptions such as; engineer, master, or plumber. In addition to this, some researchers has indicated that if women do some work that requires physical activities they can damage their health. Secondly, some proffesions are related to psychology. According to some famous scientists' opinions, women are better to control their emotion compared to males. They are also more successful to understand or analyze people and have a gopd memory. In other words, females are more appropriate some proffesions such as; teachers, socialwork, examiner, interviewer. Men are not more favoured for these occuptions. In conclusion taking all discussed factors into consideration I would have to acknowledge that male and female are equal in general. Yet they have some differences And they should be choosed not because of their sex but because of their abilities Both ot them are able to become succesfull in certain fields which are suitable