If a product is sold and people buy it, then advertising is not necessary and can be considered a kind of entertainment. Do you agree or disagree with this?

These days sell a product to the public is not easy due to the competition there are countless of products in the market which look like similar. In my opinion, Advertisements companies play vital role here by adds. To begin with, for my product i need advertisement companies to sell the product to the society. Advertisements companies play an important role between my product and the public with the help of the advertisement i can explain to the public about benfits of my product and in the market competition is very significant, there is ample of similarities between my product and other side of the companies. Further more, so i use advertisemnt as a middle person to sell my product. For example, survey conducted by CNBC almost 70 percent of the companies spend 30 percent of their profits for advertisements. As a result, advertisements is not a entertainment but it look like that but if we understand the background of the idea we get to know whole concept of advertisement. Furthermore, some other people point of view advertisement is entertainment. The reason is, advertisement companies use movie stars for different products to make more famous of the product. Thats why some people says advertisement is a entertainment but i think because of movie stars trust of the product is increased. For instance, advertisements comapnies pays plethora amount of money to movies stars and they also keep their name and fame if anything wrong happen automatically movie star brand also Will distroy. Thus, advertising is needed to every product without the advertisement tough to sell and trust also. In conclusion, advertisements is needed for every company to sell their product. I think with help of advertisement only i can increase my sales and trust at a time.