Many people have difficulty maintaining a healthy diet. What are the causes of this problem? How could it be solved?

A healthy diet is significant in human life. People get trouble to manage their healthy food due to some circumstances. People do not prefer healthy food because of availability and more cost, while public awareness is the best solution to the problem. People face many problems having healthy food. Most of the people preferred junk food rather than healthy food in the meal because processed foods are easily available in their region. To illustrates, most employees choose junk food at lunchtime, due to availability of the junk food in restaurants near the companies. Cooking healthy diets require more money as compared to processed food. Some fresh vegetables and fruits require, which are very costly, for cooking one cuisine. For example, to illustrate, such as, making a breakfast dish, which based on our nutrition requirements, expenditure was higher. So, junk food easily accessible and that low cost, are reasons for not having healthy food. Many solutions are available to this problem, but public awareness is an efficient solution for them. The government has to cooperate with the public and arrange some awareness programs. In the program, the government should include the benefits of junk food and how processed food impact our life. For example, awareness seminars arrange in schools as well as public places, so students also recognize the solutions. Thus, awareness of the public with the seminars about their meal is the solution to the problem. In conclusion, people must have to think about diet and its impact on the human body. Although the cost of a healthy diet and not available in every place, both are the main reasons for not having a healthy meal, the government should give information about the diet, so people might choose the proper food