Some people believe that men and women are equal and so women should be able to do any job they want. Others feel that men and women are not equal and therefore there are certain jobs which are not suitable for women. What is your opinion?

The world is advancing very rapidly with new innovations and also in terms of the mindset of humans. The old orthodox beliefs are changing and many agree that in todays world, both men and women stand on the same path and are able to perform any job equally well. There are still people who contradict this and think that there are certain jobs which only men can perform. This essay will provide evidence as to why women are equal as men and can perform any job they want. Previously, when the world was not developed there were only limited types of jobs available to fulfil mans basic necessities. This included farming, looking after their family, and providing basic needs of life, hence these were divided conveniently between these two genders where men were to do all the hard work and women to complete household chores. But as the world is progressing in terms of technology, there has been various new types of jobs emerging and this can be done by anyone well educated for it. Women were not allowed to complete their education because of which they were unable to work as per their choice. But nowadays education has become very important and both genders are equally supported for the same. For instance, you can see women in all the fields let it be politics or space or even driving. Women were not considered strong enough to handle the construction works or any hard jobs, but this can be proved wrong as many women have achieved a lot of success in this fields. Women have also shined in the sports category which was very rare in the past. For instance Sania Mirza had achieved a lot of success in tennis. In conclusion, though it was believed previously that there are some job reserved for men, it is not the case now and women can choose to work in any field of their choice.