some people believe that luck, plays an important rule in being successful, while others don't believe in luck, whats is your position, support your argument with examples and details.

Considering luck as a factor of sucess is a contraversial point for me. As I didin' t believe that luck can help people succeed or achieve a huge or important accmplishments neither in their personal lives nor their careers. I always thought that success was dependant on many different factors and behaviours, for ininstace, hard working, patience, focusing on our goals, in addtition to developing our skills, getting out of our comfort zone. In addition, I find it pretty importatnt to have the support of your beloved people and those who you trust their sight and opinion. Above all, the key of success for me was to keep going and never quit, no matters what happens, that' s beside learning from my old mistakes. Therefore, I didn' t consider luck as factor. Surprisingly, my point of view changed 180 degrees about this point lately, and that was for 2 reasons. First, The last semester in the university was the hardest one until now, I did my best to get high grades and to modify my GPA, but sometimes my and efforts weren' t enough, espicially in 2 courses, MRI and DSP. These 2 courses were tutored by the same professor, who was known as a very stuborn and intense professor and he didn' t want anyone to hand over their projects, if there are any bugs or issues in them. Even if the issue was irrelevant to the core idea of the task. So here when my luck played its role, I didn' t have to sumbit any of my tasks to him during the semester, because he allows refered me to another teacher assistants, who were more understanding and they cut us some slack. As a result, all my tasks were submitted with high grades and I got an A in his clas. The second reason that made me believe in luck, was me winning a pair of tickets that worth 2000 dollars for free last week. These tickets are for one of the most important programming confernces all over the world. I won them by just registering with my account, without making any effort. To sum up, I do believe now that luck is an important factor to succeed, but of course it' s not the only factor.