Do you agre or disagree with the following statement? leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The source of leadership is the source of debates for long periods. While there are some people who believe that controlling is learned from the outside; the other people, on the other hand, think it earns intrinsically. In general, I do concur with the first group, in what follows, I will list the most conspicuous reasons to rear my standpoint. The first striking reason which should be considered is a varied requirement of management in the various fields. Indeed, the leading principle alters according to the demands of the managing fields. For instance, a manager of an industry sector deals controlling the labors performance, machines status, required raw materials, and marketing the products. On the other hand, a manager of the hospital has to concern about the patients and the service provided by the hospital. As listed, there is a difference between these two leaderships and their requirement. While the factory owner mostly worries about finance, the hospital manager concerns on the social and health factors. Consequently, the required methods for the management and leading of these two zones vary and requires different background which the intrinsic ability will not accountable for them. Another equally noteworthy point which should be highlighted is the physical appearances are conveyed by the genetic are naturally leadership is not a physical feature to deliver naturally. According to the noteworthy, intelligence study conducted in the Psychology Department of Tehran University, approximately the eighty-five percent of the intrinsic features earned by an individual is physical features, and the behavioral attitude earns through the environment. The leading manner which is also a behavioral feature is learned through the environment. This finding also verified as the different management courses exist and teach the people how to become a successful leader. If this feature was an intrinsic one, there would not be this much advertisement for teaching the management skills. Also, any child of a good manager should become a great leader, while, some samples do not show this expectation. However, there are some groups which believe that some people with their patient manner has more control over the issue, so there is a good leader. This group, unfortunately, overlooks the delicate point that patience does not guarantee success. Although it prevents from making the cautious decisions and pushes the person to deeply considered and evaluated the subject to make the right choice, as long as he does not possess the sufficient knowledge over the topic his patient will not aid him to become a successful manger. This patience is beneficial in the case which combines with the knowledge; therefore, the leader in the hazardous situations control his calmness and according to his background make the best decision in the short period without making the mistake. To wrap it up, all the aforementioned reasons explicitly depict the sense of leading is obtained from the outside. The various technics of managing for different fields of activity and leadership as the attitude learned from the outside verifies this fact.