some people believe that luck, plays an important rule in being successful, while others don't believe in luck, whats is your position, support your argument with examples and details.

In the era of information and data there are great sources that all human beings can have access to them and use their details. Some people believe it is necessary to be open source that everyone can achieve get what he wants, however, others think that all information should be bought. Although I agree with the first opinion, in this essay both views will be discussed. At the first, by the technological and communication developments, most of the scientific, business and academic papers which are published in developing countries, is better to be free to help third world states. For an instance, the new business models can affect the export means or novel technology of medicine can save several lives in developing countries by helping of a cutting-edge article released from USA or Europe. Therefore, sustainable development can achieve in all sectors of the earth and more peoples can live-in high-quality conditions. I believe that, the second idea, not only do not increase the value of researches but also, increases parallel scientific works around the world that means wasting human resources and money. Although some technologies should be paid because it takes several years to become mature, there is no need to buy the academic articles of that because it can be so expensive that covers all research costs. Moreover, state-of-art technologies need equipment to build and this cannot be achieved by all countries, so this is not important to sell their information. Thus, reaching a technology has prerequisites which in not affordable for almost most of the scientists and selling information makes no change in that. To summarize, although selling the researches is a way of valuing an intangible property but, it cannot help neither side and just stops sustainable development. It is better that everyone can access sources and can share new papers to make a better world to live for our futures.