The best way to improve the quality of education in a country is to increase teachers' salaries.

As some people may hold the view that there is a list of the factors which have a great influence on the enhancement of training system in place of the teachers’ salaries; however, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that the main element in this promotion is the teacher' s wage. I personally agree with the second belief. In the following paragraphs I will delve into the most outstanding reasons which persuade me to put forward this perspective. The first exquisite reason which advocates my idea is the sense of motivation. It is lucidly obvious that the teachers are the main links who convey the information to the students. Thus, it illustrates they have the vital rules in the educational system. If they are motived to do their job, they will present their best function. The high salary can be considering as one of the proper methods to encourage the teachers. Consequently, they will render their appropriate functions in the sake of the encouragement of their decent wages. The second reason is the less concern with economic status. Unfortunately, the teachers' wages are defined in a low level of society' s incomes. This condition leads them to be worried about the financial crisis. Besides, it is arduous to concentrate in the both tasks in a same time. A vivid example can be given to shed light on the subject is my teacher' s example. She was one of the best and professional teachers in our school; however, she had some financial restriction. Thus, it was really difficult for her to put her focus on the materials delivered in the class, while she was thinking about the rent of her house. Hence, her concern with her financial state sheds the shadow on her presentation in our class. The last reason which confirms the accuracy of my perspective is the investment of this money to increase their knowledge level. For instance, if they economically are in welfare, they will devote a portion of their incomes to do researches. These researches lead them to update their information and become the informative lecturers. These alternations have a great impact on the educational systems. According to the noteworthy intelligible research conducted in my country, more than sixty nine percent of the teachers with high wages in the high schools of Tehran spend a huge ratio of their salaries to do investigation and update their knowledge. These incidents have a great effect on the training system of high schools in Tehran. To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead to the conclusion that by promotion in the teachers’ salaries they will be a great enhancement in the training system of societies. As teachers have the vital role in the educational system, the high wages can motivates, help them to concentrate on their main duties, and update their knowledge.