Some people believe that life in a large city is becoming more and more arduous, while the life in villages is much more beneficial.

Many arguers are of the view that living in rural areas is advantageous for civilians, as compared to metropolitans where it is exhausting. I agree with the former statement, whereas i also believe that urban life provide significant benefits compared to stress it brings. Firstly, the essay will justify the convenience achieved as a result of spending life in the countrysides and villages. However, it will also explain the significant benefits to live in urban parts. Generally, people find life in remote areas to be less stressful as compared to cities. This is due to to the peace achieved in life as a result of being away from common daily problems of cities such as heavy traffic jams, noise and pollution. Furthermore, these areas are a self remedy for stress and anxiety because of the mesmerizing sceneries such as greeneries, water bodies, mountains and so on. Consequently, these features contribute to an overall relaxed lifestyle. For instance, many tourists across the world prefer travelling to remote areas during holidays and vacations. On the other hand, life in giant cities is although stressful, but it also significantly contributes to attaining benefits such as a high standard of living. This is due to the fact that urban areas have a well developed system as compared to villages, where people have limited access to basic facilities of life such as schools, hospitals, better civil infrastructure and so on. As a result, life in metropolitan cities is although busy, exhausting and stressful; however, people still have simple access to common facilities as compared to undeveloped rural areas. To finalize, countrysides are favourable for many to stay due to the relief it brings. However, living in urban areas accounts for vital convenience.