Some people believe that keeping a job that they choose in early careers would live a happier life than those who change jobs frequently, With the inexorable development, enhancing job satisfaction is given a paramo

With the inexorable development, enhancing job satisfaction is given a paramount importance. Some are of the opinion that sticking with one job career can lead to a happier life than switching jobs frequently. Considering this situation, it is crucial to explore this from two perspectives. To begin with, there are several reasons why staying at one job work creates immense Happiness. To be precise, people choosing to work in one specific domain usually has a long-term goal. Therefore, they have sufficient time to build status and credential among their job fields, which has a better chance for them to promote senior job positions than external hires. As a result, if they reach that long-term goal, it will lead to enormous satisfaction and happiness. Besides, staying at one job help people to be familiar with all regulations, principles, and ethics, Which avoids them making unnecessary mistakes and ensures work productivity, thereby Keeping people feel fulfilled. Hence, sticking at one occasion has a significant contribution to a satisfied life. On the other hand, people changing job more often reach out satisfaction as well. To be specific, People building solid relation through different types of works are complementary to large, resourceful and easily accessible networks. Therefore, these colleagues can introduce better job opportunities, thereby people will feel more satisfied with their life. In conclusion, sticking with an unchanged job can provide great satisfaction to people. but, by no means, should we ignore happiness can also obtain through frequent job changes. Nevertheless, I strongly agree that staying at one type of job not only can help people progress to a better position but also help them have better performance in this job area.