It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside.

It is certainly true that, most of the people nowadays are looking forward to settle down in the urban area. It is often argued that, it is the positive development, whilst other disagree and think that choices of living in the rural area is more favorable to every family in regards to avoid the complexity and crowd-ness of city life. This essay agrees that, living in a town would have maximum opportunity to work along with getting access to the more comprehensive health facilities. With regards to the positive concern, the idea of living in the modern area like city, town; people get maximum opportunity to work in multinational companies and make their family strong in financial concern. Moreover, in city area maximum of the modern business along with big enterprises are established where people with less experience and education simply get opportunity to work there and provide maximum happiness to their family. It is therefore agreed that, people’s preference to be settled in city area leads to increase family income standard and keep up with adequate health facility to maintain healthy family functioning. For example, this is most evident in my country that, family living in a urban area are much more happy with all the resources available than the people of rural area. However, many disagree and feel that, rural lifestyle is simple and people are marginally satisfied with all the available resources to shape their future goal. Similarly, with a bit higher struggle, people from village area can also experience multiple facilities related to health, education, entertainment and the like. Despite this, urban life allows individual with more advance opportunity to fulfill their economic and other objective in quite shorter period is still the best way to reduce the time consuming service of rural lifestyle and this essay clearly disagree on the view of happiness of residing in rural area. For instance, a recent study of 2019 conducted by the department of urban department, Nepal found that 90% of the people residing city area are satisfied with the urban facility and opportunity in comparison to living in rural area. In conclusion, while people preferences of living in city area allow them with more reliable facility in multiple sectors, some people still believe that following the rural life also leads to the advancement of living condition. However, I personally think that, residing urban area would have more opportunity to make their family life more resourceful to fulfill the family needs.