Some people believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old.

Presently, most of the parents are joining their children at schools in very young age. Besides, certain people opine that the best way to join in the schools. However, others suggest that children's be encouraged to play in houses until they had experienced certain age-limit. In this essay, I will agree with the viewpoint on children should be sent to an educational institution in very young age and suggest my opinion. Interestingly, children are showing interest in going to the schools rather than staying at home. Indeed, parents were also interested to join their children because they were interested to join their children because they were dealing with their tight schedule in the jobs. Though the children had present in their residence, but they cannot spend ample amount of time with their parents and experience loneliness. A research stated that 90% of kids, who got admission in an educational institution, felt very happy in spending time with their classmates. On the other hand, children started recognizing most of the things very quickly. If the children were not allowed to experience the feeling of playing with other kids, they would miss a lot of things and could suffer to establish a good communication, when they grew up. So, one of the main reasons, why most of the people were taking the initiative in joining their children. For instance, a person can learn a lot of things in the nature when they were permitted to experience it. In conclusion, a likely reason why most of the people were actively sending their kids to the schools because they can enjoy the beauty of their childhood through learning. Moreover, it helps them in establishing a good communication with other students. Therefore, I believe that people can easily improve their memory if they were joined in the schools at an early age of their life.