Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Nowadays, children's are way too smarter than the older generation. They are super active and have keen interest in knowing everything around them. In my opine, offsprings should indulge in some learning activities as soon as possible so that there mind should be grown in the right avenue. To attain this attitude they should start attending school at early stage of their lives to gain exposure and to communicate with their same age juveniles. If parents let their child stay at home and play all day, then they are not helping them but, stopping their mental as well as physical growth. In today's era, children have keen interest in learning different things and have curiosity to gain comprehension what's happening around them. By attending school they feel confident enough to face the world at an early stage as some of the kids feel shy and would not want to communicate with anyone if captivated at home for around six to seven years. For instance, my niece who has turned six last month have a introvert behaviour till five years when she was not attending school. After five years her parents decided to send her school, and they were flabbergasted watching her behaviour turned upside down. She has so much opened up since then and also actively speaks with everyone which is a great deal for parents watching their child shine like this. On the other hand, kids who are just playing some lame games at home till six to seven years, are not strong enough physically as well as mentally. If parent's won't allow their children to think out of the box then how could be they become creative. For example, some children who does not attend school at their early stage lacks the skills to identify things around them which later in life creates problem in both the parent's and child's life. Juveniles of this age have alot of apprehension about things around them and their usefulness. To conclude, children's should attend school at their early stage of life for their betterment and their luminous future. In my opinion, advantages outweigh the disadvantages.