Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age?

Childhood is the best time of life, which is full of enjoyment and love of the elders. Some people argue that children do not need to go to school until they are six or seven years old, whereas other people believe that young children should start going to school as early as possible. As per my opinion, schooling in early age can play crucial role in overall development of children. This essay will illustrate the advantage of going school in young age of the children. Childhood is the time when human develop their most of the habit, therefore if we look at social aspect, it is important that children interact with more people other than their family. Now a days parents send their children to nursery at the age of four or five at least for two or three hours a day. This pre-schooling develops the habit of staying away from parents and meeting new people at school. This helps them during their first standard to focus on study and other activity rather than missing their parents, when they actually start academic education. Moreover, In young age of children, if they start their schooling, they start playing different mind games and physical games with the basic study and it is necessary for physical and mental development. Such kind of development may not be possible even if children are playing games at home, because in the school they are with their friends. In conclusion, by considering all these advantages, it is crucial to go to school for children in the young age. At the same time, parents should also allow children to enjoy as they want rather than giving pressure for study in early age.