Some people believe that it is good to do multiple jobs. while other believe that it is better to focus on one job.

With the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungles to take first step on the moon. Money is the word discovery of human life. but, it is trusted material to trust human nature. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that is it better to do multiple jobs and is it good to focus on one job? Through this essay I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end. On one side, there is a group of people who believe that a multiple job is highly beneficial for everyone. They strengthen their view point by claiming that a teacher profession perform multiple jobs like as tutor, researcher and publisher. A good illustration of this is a tutor to teach for pupils in the institute. However, a learner provide tuition for students in the tuition centers. A teacher do that job to earned money. A teacher have highly beneficial for that jobs. A tutor acquire a plethora of knowledge. A teacher has been improved his skills and update development skills day by day. ' ' Dr. Abdul kalam " was famous scientist and vice president in India. so, that person had developed missiles technology in the world and achieved success in the life to performed by multiple jobs would be the perfect epitome. Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that a focus on one job is prestigious in the individual' s zest to make their arguments convincing, they claim that in contemporary era, everyone is busy in the highly hectic schedule. so, that who attract on one job has plethora of benefits in the rabble life. A person was does one job, so that a rabble gains of buried experience and ethics values in the life. A person has been focus on one job that is best competitor of other person because that person has been some more values and acquires knowledge in the life. A lawyer has been focuses on wining the cases and achieving success in the life would be the perfect epitome. Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, I take this ground that an effective clap requires both use of hands. Multiple jobs are better for everyone because, multiple jobs are sharpen development skills and knowledge.