Some people believe that it is good idea to express their point of view and ideas through social media however others believe opposite

Expressing perspectives and notions by making use of social media is becoming increasingly common nowadays. However, some people are not in favour of expressing views and ideas using social networks. I strongly agree with the concept of sharing opinion worldwide through the use of social communication channel. To begin with, the internet is currently the backbone of many nations around the world. As more and more people educating themselves on the use of computers or mobiles. It is the need of the hour that the opinions and ideas on any topic can be shared with mass audiences, as it had a plethora of benefits associated with it. Firstly, the idea will reach to the majority of people connected with social media. Secondly, you may get a lot of feedback about your idea which would help you to make some improvements in your idea. Furthermore, in some cases it has been observed that a unique idea that could make an impact on the society received funding from top notch countries around the world to convert that notion into reality. Nowadays every company in the world tries to gather customer viewpoints on a particular product they will be launching in the market in the near future to get a sense of whether a product appeal to the masses or not. However, it has been noticed that in some cases, someone else is claiming the ownership of an idea rather than the original owner but these can be avoided with stringent copyright laws. To conclude, perspectives and opinions should be shared on social idea so that more and more people get benefits out of it.