Some people believe that it is good idea to express their point of view and ideas through social media and others believe opposite.

In today's cutting-edge, social media is one of the most important tool on which people shares their views and ideas with a logical situation and which is important for the country. Whilst, other people believe opposite of these statements. I agree with this statement and the reasons of my inclination are articulated in the following paragraph. At the outset, the first and foremost reasons are about the people who shares their ideas and views on social media and make some comments on it. There are myriads of post on social media but the one post is about the Indian army, which shows the numbers of views and the collect donation for a noble cause. For example, Akshay Kumar start the website to receive a donation that can be utilised for the welfare of army man's families. The second reason is about to maintain cleanliness or discipline or traffic control by posting pictures. To cite an example, the government had announced a scheme of cleanliness and people should follow the basic rules and regulations in the society. However, the some people spread rumours on social media and it can cause a controversy or dispute when it shares their ideas on specific cast, community, gender, thus may cause legal issues. For instance, the people facing problems with the cast because the government had separated the percentage on cast gave discrimination and it may cause a problem. Agglomerating all the points elaborated above, it can be concluded that, the people are giving their own views with a logical and understanding the current scenario on the social media and it gives a good message to the country.