Parents are the best teachers. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer. You should

It is argued that caregivers are the most effective educators. This essay agrees that the best lessons are given by parents. Firstly, this essay will talk about parents as role model and secondly, it will discuss knowing what is best. The main reason why parents are the best teachers is children often look up to them as examples for their behaviours. Kids constantly observe their parents and emulate certain actions in order to practice them in real life. In other words, children are more likely to listen to their parents than teachers or other people because they perceive them to be more reliable. For instance, although infants have low sense of awareness, they tend to mimic whatever their mother says and do because they always interpret is as a good behaviour. In addition, most parents are more aware of whether or not a thing is suitable for their children. Parents, especially mothers, have a very strong connection to their offsprings because they are together from the first day of the children's existence. In this way, an appropriate lesson can be given without disserving the child child as it is instilled by a thoughtful parent. Bullying is a great example for this, even though teachers witness the incident first-hand and parents only hear stories, they are more familiar to what the children are going through because of the time spent with each other and therefore are more likely to give the best advice possible. In conclusion, the best education is given by parents because they are seen as an inspiration by their offsprings and also because they can tell more about what is essential and what is not.