Some people believe that it is a good idea to express that point of view and ideas through social media. however, others believe the opposite.

Nowadays, people are living in a full of the advancement of the technological era. Hence, people squander such technologies up to the fullest. Social media are considered as the biggest assets for every age of people. Nowadays, humans are posting their work things on social media. Moreover, express their point of view on such communication sites. So, a few people believe that it is good to express their thoughts on social sites. Nevertheless, some people do not favor such facts. In my perception, I disagree with the latter point. Though, the essay will focus on both sides and will reflect my opinion before coming to the conclusion. This paragraph will throw some light on why it is beneficial to express our views on public sites. To commence with, such applications are considered to be an amazing innovation of mankind. Due to post things by others can keep everyone updated about what is happening across the globe. For instance, recent news about a lethal virus named coronavirus which has created a threat among humanity across the earth. Hence, to bring awareness among humankind social networking applications such as Twitter, Snapchat, Facebook and many more are offering a helping hand to the government. Moreover, videos and safety messages are shared on such sites to bring insight as soon as possible. On the contrary, a few argue that to reflect the ideas and point of view regarding anything may become controversial. For example, a few years ago a renowned former Indian cricket team captain Mahendra sing Dhoni was criticized by Sanjay Manjrekar on the social platform, twitter. As a result, some devotees of Mahendra Singh Dhoni got furious at him. Those words of Sanjay Manjrekar had hurt the emotion of the fans. So, some people oppose utilizing such applications. However, in my perception, positive points are more as compared to negative points. So, it is good to share ideas and thoughts on public sites. To put in a nutshell, I would like to say that, social media can be used more looking forward to the safety of humankind rather than opposing it.