some people believe that it is good for students to take off after high school for work or travel. However, other believe that it is a bad idea to take a break between high school and university studies.

Nowadays, the gap year is becoming more and more popular among the students. Many individual’s belief that its better option to take a drop for work or explore places after secondary high school. however, other group of people support that it is poor decision to take rest between intermediate school and collages. I will discuss the both the points and give my judgment in further ensuring paragraphs. On the one hand, there are many benefits to students who should take leave for doing work or explore nations after the secondary school. First and foremost, in the gap year pupils have the best chance to explore the nations and gain knowledge about different languages, different cultural skills and get real world experience. In these ways, students can truly identify themselves and get relax psychologically and physically form their studies. Moreover, by doing job after the college preparatory school one can make money for their university’s expenses, which means students can know the value of money. However, there are some deficits of choosing the gap year. Student loses their interest in education and forget the information about they had studied in school due to money which comes they work and attracted to the lavish life style. On the other hand, also there are many merits of who believes that undergraduate student should study continuously till to the end of university educations. Firstly, many students find difficulty to restart their study after gap year. Therefore, without taking break, a student can stay focused on their collage studies, they don’t lose their study skills. Secondly, student finish higher education earlier to get a high paying job sooner and after take break the study one can explore the nations. However, students are too young for what they want, they just choose the study due to the peer pressure of family. No practical work and only theory lead to students burning out mentally. In conclusion, in my opinion, a student should choose a gap year because they can be pre-prepared themselves mentally, financially and see the real-world closely.