some people believe that it is good for students to take off after high school for work or travel. However, other believe that it is a bad idea to take a break between high school and university studies.

There is no doubt that education is essential for a child's development. In this essay, I am going to discuss the possible solutions to encourage dispassionate children to study. First and foremost, one of the reasons why the children may be disinterested in education is not knowing the importance of studies. The reason for this is the child is not mature enough to understand the importance. For instance, As a kid, I was not aware that what I was being taught in school will be useful for my job. To solve this problem, schools should motivate children by exposing them to the achievements of successful people. As a result, this may help a child to develop goals and work hard to achieve it. Stress from education can be another reason for disinterest. This happens because many schools are trying to improve the grades of the children by concentrating more on study sessions and reducing the playtime. This can be a big problem as the kid may not be able to handle the pressure and also no physical exercise can cause more stress. For illustration, These days schools start at 8 in the morning and continue till 6 pm after which 2 more hours are spent on study hours. The solution for this can be to add time for sports along with classes, this can result in improved interest to learn. To conclude, not knowing the importance of studies and stress can be two important factors contributing to the lack of interest in students. In my view, it is the responsibility of educational institutions to tackle these problems and try to fix them by considering some of the solutions suggested above.