In the past, shopping was a routine domestic task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby.

Traditionally, foreign language has been learnt by the pupils at the later stage of the career, whilst a considerable amount of the specialist opine that foreign language should be a part of the primary school curriculum. There are both pros and cons associated with this statement, however the advantages outweighs the disadvantages There is a plethora of positive impacts. To start with, most of the adolescent has the tendency to grasp any skill. In other words, at tenured age, they are keen to learn new skills apart from regular academics. For instance, most of the kids are free from stress and learning an additional language would be cater their skill in the long run. Secondly, It provides to make room for error. To be more precise, children’s tend to make mistakes and their less egoistic behaviour would help them to foster their skill. However, learning additional dialect does come with some consequences, Most of the teachers are not qualified at primary schools and lack accurate knowledge about foreign languages resulting in adequate learning. Furthermore, most of them would be exposed to stress as they would be having another important academics like science and math to concentrate much on. Besides this, children would lack concentration in being an expert in one subject. Despite these detrimental causes, necessary steps should be taken to overcome this issue by consistent support from higher educational authorities. In conclusion, Although there are some potential drawbacks regards to the introduction of foreign speech in primary school rather than secondary. There are numerous advantages which outweighs it disadvantages. Young children inbuilt abilities should be appreciated and necessary steps should be taken to foster their growth.