Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years other think students benefits more from having new teachers each years which do you think is better? Give specific reason to support your opinion.

A teacher is a person who helps pupils to acquire knowledge. However, some individuals think that getting the same instructor for a few long time is beneficial for the pupils. Other think that getting new educators is more advantages for students. I opened that both statements play a vital role in students life and I will justify my point in the following paragraphs. The prime reason to have same instructor is a comfort zone for pupils. To explain it further, the student can feel comfortable with the same teacher, who has been teaching them for many years, because pupils get familiar not only with their nature but also their teaching methods. As a result, students can ask their queries easily. To exemplify, Indian Government reported in March 2018 that some pupils are feeling shy to talk with her person and ask any questions about their doubts. Besides, according to the survey students like to talk with whom they are feeling comfort. The key reason to have modern or new educators is students can get different types of learning method. To make it more clear, teachers are having different method to teach students as per their knowledge. Thus, student can learn new things from new instructors, rather than learning with same educators, they only get one method or same thing, instead of gaining new knowledge. For an instance, The Time Of India reported in march 2018 that student has learn many new thing from modern educators and got new method for learning easily. To conclude, it can be seen that student can learn new thing from new teacher and they can feel comfortable with same teacher. so both play vital role in their life.