Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

The teacher plays an essential role in all students' life. Many people think that students can get more learning advantages with only one tutor for some period, while others believe that a new coach for every term is very helpful for students in the learning system. I believed that study each year with a new lecturer is beneficial for students. In the following paragraphs, I will give some more detail about my opinion. Firstly, every teacher has different ideas and strategies for teaching. When students study with more than one tutor, they enjoy the course. Moreover, pupils can be learning something new about some stuff such as people's behaviour, new information and many more. For example, students stay with patience in the class and understand carefully because they are not familiar with the new teacher. This is why it is beneficial for students to study with a new lecturer every period. On the other hand, if students have been emotionally attached to the previous professor then they could not connect with the current coach. New teachers might not be able to understand each student's learning capacity, thus teachers may not give their students a good teaching lesson. For instance, if a pupil is weak in study but the teacher may not get that which method is useful for that student just because it is a new student. So these are the disadvantages to study with new teachers. In conclusion, the student can get more information with new educators. In my opinion, learn new things with a new tutor every year is a fantastic idea. Each school should be made this process for learning.