Some people believe that it is better to build new museums and town halls instead of renovating the old ones.

Some people believe that the land occupied by public parks could be used to build houses and business establishments, which might increase economies. I absolutely agree with this idea of building houses and official apartments in these areas to meet the demands of the growing population and to boost the economy. Because of the increasing sharply for the population of the world, housing crises are becoming a serious problem in many countries. With the population of the world is growing faster, the number of people becomes homeless also increases. People who live-in low-quality towers, due to inadequate space and poor living conditions, tend to have high health and safety risks. Therefore, ample space would be better used for building houses for the rising population in a community. Likewise, office workers face problems of insufficient working space. This has a real impact on business performance and the resulting revenue. Building new developments in open spaces will provide incentives for both new and existing businesses. In addition, the ample space can be utilized on developing business such as shopping complex to trigger the economic growth, instance of public parks. With the shopping complex or malls, the government will receive a source of tax, which can make an increase for economy. Moreover, those business establishments can create many job opportunities to solve unemployment issues. Therefore, building residential areas and business instance of public parks can bring the quality of living and economic developments of a country. In conclusion, although some people believe that public parks are useful for residents in those areas, constructions of new buildings and houses in the areas of parks is more highly beneficial than it.