there is nothing that young people can teach older people. Use specific reasons and example to support your position.

I have totally disagree with the statement that there is nothing that young people can teach older people. For several reasons, which i will mention below, I think that young people can teach older people many things. First of all, young people intend to learn now things faster. They faster learn new technologies. Second of all, young people are more motivated. They aspire to succeed and make a good career, which requires good knowledge and experience. So, they try to get more knowledge and experience from different sources like internet, books, newspaper, magazine and course from conversations with other people. In addition to this young people bring many fresh ideas to the team they are working on. For example. When my friend was hired as a software developer, he surprised everybody with his energy, a bunch of new and fresh ideas about what could be done to improve the process. He was the youngest person in the team, but everybody listened to him and it was like a fresh air, an impulse, which made everyone work harder. Finally, young people often know more about new technologies. For example, my husband is 26 years old and he is a good professional in software development. So, he often asks to read a lecture for different companies and audiences. Needless to say, the majority of people who attend those lectures are older than my husband. To sum up, I think that young people have many things to teach older people. Moreover, I think that people from every generation have something to learn from each other. People learn through their entire lives from books that hold the experience and the history of previous generations as well as from their own experience and experience of the younger people.