Some people believe that international news should be included in the syllabus of secondary school students.

It is a fact that all nation of the world are developing at present. Advancement of the technology and transportation are available in all over the world. More and more people use internet communication sites and transportation for progressive the life better, because of this they are enable to work and live anywhere they want around the world. There are many advantages and certain drawbacks of this phenomena. I will discuss the pros and cons of the growth of communication machinery and vehicles in the upcoming paragraph before any specific conclusion. To start with the advent of telecommuting and transportation has many merits. First of all, people know very well, today the life of human has very significant in all countries, they use automachines in their daily basis for the develop's life. Like as individuals want to stay connected with each other with the help of technology, owing to using their smartphones, computers. To illustrate, Airtel and Jio offer free voice and video calls to the people for staying connected with each other, which is saved the time of human. They can obtain work sitting their home where they are able to take the work of their companies. In addition to this, it makes the work and living conditions is easier. Because technology has made many softwares for the layman like as whatsapp, imo and many more, which are generating chat and video calls and interesting part of group conference video call. Therefore, it is a good way for living and working of people in all over the world. Furthermore, current transportation is a hold the value of ancient vehicles in many way. To site and example, innovations have made many vehicles for moving one place to other place. Such as aeroplanes, ships, motorcycles and many more. It enhances the work of the employees, because when they use transportation like trains. It saves the time of people. Instead of 5 hours, they are able to extra work in their life. They can earn more and more wages rather than before. So, the growth of telecommuting and transportation is the best for living and work by the people around the world. On the contrary side, despite of advantages, it has certain disadvantages. They become lazy and addicte some diseases. For instance, it is well know fact that automation are providing the entertainment resources and vehicles, people use them in not limit, which is influence on the people. People forget using to bicycle as well as a spending time with the people. When they use the transportation system. It spreads the fossil fuels, which not only impact on the people, but also environment. To conclude, even though technology of communication system and transport has modified for the development of human, which has many advantages, yet it has certain disadvantages, which are perilous for the environment. I deem that it has more advantages which are overweight to the disadvantages.