"Time is money" give reasons for your answer and include any relevant example from your own knowledge or experience to what extant do you agree or disagree?

Some people as Benjamin said in his book “time is money” believe that time is valuable as money. However, I think the time is more precious than money. As a matter of fact, we cannot use the money to get back time and it lost forever. Firstly, time is priceless in our life. As you know time is moving ahead continuously and nobody cannot stop it or save it for the future, so we should exploit the time to gain our goals and aims in our life. Moreover, understanding the value of time is essential to taste success in our life. Due to the fact that time is limited and predestined, so people know a moment is gone never comes back, and we cannot come back time by money, but when we lost our money we can earn it again; therefore, we should be careful about using our time during life. In addition, managing time is an indispensable factor in life and we should spend our time efficiently and effectively, so every individual should prepare and follow a certain schedule to accomplish target; also, different people have different goals in their life and the importance and irreplaceable of time is different for all of us. For example, students use the time for taking knowledge, working men use it to earn money and house ladies use the time to do their household. However, we cannot spend money become knowledgeable and achieve our goals. In conclusion, the value and importance of time are much more than money, since people know, cannot purchase time when consuming it, unlike money, time can neither be earned nor saved for future use. By taking the right actions at the right time, we can make our life satisfactory and useful.