Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way.

Museum and art galleries are known to be the places where it provides information about our past life and cultures. Some museum is free of charge while others required to pay. The writer wholeheartedly believes the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages and my reasons will discuss below followed by a conclusion. To start with, there is an enormous number of museums and galleries all over the globe, the aim is to provide and to flourish the knowledge of the people regarding the past civilization, cultures and of course for the people particularly teenagers and children to obtain some information how life before. Apart from that, they displayed important collections such as paintings, artefacts, and memorabilia from the ancestors in pristine position. They are certain staffs designated to maintain the cleanliness and to preserve those items inside the galleries. Hence, to keep the galleries, spectacular and keep it pristine all the time, thereby it required extra revenue to keep going. Furthermore, people know that the government spends less budget on the Museum thereby income from the admission fees is beneficial and vital. One good example is that when I and some of my friends visited the Replica of our National Hero Dr. Jose Rizal and admission was given. The amount collected was given for the maintenance of the colossal building and for mending once there is an an inevitable circumstance happened. Thus, it is obvious that people can able to appreciate well once the Museum preserve and well maintained. However, although some galleries are not huge like the place where they displayed the paintings and some sort of artwork from the artist and it did not require huge manpower to maintenance and to preserve these kinds of artwork. These are the galleries that not required a significant amount of money. To sum up, the admission fee is considered and crucial for the mending and for the development of the museum which helps to enrich the knowledge of the people nowadays about the past life and have a better understanding of the artworks.