Eating too much sugar is harmful for health. Some people think that it is government responsibility to limit people’s sugar consumption, while others think that it is individuals responsibility to limit the amount of sugar they eat.

On comparing today’s and past scenario of activeness it has been observed that earlier people were used to be healthier than they are nowadays. The subsequent paragraphs will examine the major problems concerned with this phenomenon and the viable solutions associated with it. The first and the foremost problem caused by this situation is the obesity in people. Individuals are not doing any physical work, as they are now machine oriented. Most of the working people are not getting time for exercises due to their hectic schedule. Youngsters who are doing jobs or studies in the places far from their hometowns prefer ordering food through online food stores. Overweight is the major concern and consumption of fast food every day brings adverse effects on health. For instance, in a recent survey of 2019, consumption of fast food was about 90% which were less than 20% in 2016. Also, the demand of online food is significantly increasing due to their attractive discount vouchers and offers. There are numerous solutions to deteriorate these problems. The major solution could be if people devote one hour daily from their busy schedule for exercises either by joining a gym, sports club or simply could go for a walk. The government should start free yoga campaigns in various places such as offices, societies which will help people in enhancing their physical growth and fitness. To recapitulate, people need to balance their life with their health. Because health comes first and if it is not seriously taken, then It can lead to various health problems.