Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way.

It is nothing new that people like to pursue a hobby in their spare time. However, while, some people believe that it should be tough in nature, I agree with those who argue that level of difficulty is not the mere criteria for selecting a hobby. To begin with, some people are adventurous and bold by nature. They like to spend thier spare time by doing an activity, which takes a toll on their mentall or physicall ability. The reason for this is they like challanges, and want to fulfill their crave for head-ons. For instance, some people prefer to play sudoku, which involves tricky maths and a lots of patience to complete the puzzle. Thus, it prooves to be a good past time for people who are seeking sense of accomplishment. However, I believe that choice of hobby depends on person’s mood and character. As we seen above, some likes to take real challanges while many likes to just get an entertainment. This is because they want to relax themselves from the daily routine of their life, and instead of taking up challenges, they like to spend time doing things which help them to reduce their stress. For examle, a person likes to play sudoku also enjoy reading books. Even though, it does not invoke reader for any contest, but just offers an experience within the book. In conclusion, although some people likes to participate in difficult hobbies to fulfill the sense of achievement, I feel that the nature of hobby a person select is mostly depends on person’s mood and character.