Some people think that public libraries are not necessary today. Buy some feel that they r still providing some useful services.

At present there are a lot of opinions toward the ways of living. One proportion of people lean to a stability and change nothing, while the other one believes that changes have only positive sides. I believe that both philosophies are worth considering in terms of types of changes. First, individuals living stable and avoiding new things likely strongly believe that they need nothing, and all goals were already achieved. I suppose that such personalities do not see the ways for a progress and try not to break the way of living they built. On the one hand it is far convenient to predict the future in terms of loans, taxes and holidays, but it is believed that such life can gradually transform into a routine and become annoying. Second, people who are opting to changes believe in beneficial progress, that means opportunity to improve skills or gaining new meetings. Some people behave in a slightly risky style becoming too, preferring to unknown deals. For example, there is a lot of money lost by people who try to earn easily via trading on the online platforms. On this occasion, trading is obviously new for a prevalent number of people and lack of competences may take a negative side. Nevertheless it is a fact that most well-being people gained their prosperity by assessment of early untouched businesses. Well-known businessman Richard Branson never holds a technical position but successful in airplane and railway business. In conclusion, both types of personalities have advantages and shortcomings as well. I far more apt to change lovers because there are a great many opportunities appears and it is necessary to change the ambience as well as gain new skills in order to catch up with a modern pace of life.