Computer Technology is ie getting cheaper and so it is likely that adults will be working from home and children will study from home. Is it a positive or negative development?

YOUNG GENERATION ARE TAUGHT TO BE THE NEXT LEADERS IN THE FUTURE. SPENDING THEIR SPARE HOURS IN THE MALL ARE TAUGHT BY SOME TO BE BENEFICIAL TO THEM, HOWEVER, OTHER PEOPLE BELIEVES THAT HAVE HAD DETRIMENTAL EFFECT TO THEM AND TO THE COMMNUNITY AS WELL. THE WRITER IS STRONGLY AGREES FOR THE LATTER VIEW AND THE REASONS WILL EXPLAIN BELOW FALLOWED BY A CONCLUSION. TO BEGIN WITH, YOUNG ONES ARE EXPECTED TO STUDY HARD DURING SCHOOL HOURS TO CREATE A SUSTANABLE LIFE FOR THEIR FUTURE. IN ORDER TO ATTAIN THIS SUCH KIND OF LIFE, THEY SHOULD EXERT VIGOROUS EFFORT. THEY ARE EXPECTED TO SPEND MOST OF THEIR DAYS IN SCHOOL DOING SCHOOL ACTIVITIES AND ACADEMIC CLASSES WHICH IS ESSENTIAL FOR THEM. UTILIZING THEIR FREE TIME IN STUDYING THEIR LESSONS AT HOME ARE ADVISABLE. ALTHOUGH, GOING TO THE MALLS SOMETIME FOR PURCHASING SOME ITEMS, EATING IN THE MALL TOGETHER WITH THEIR LOVE ONES IS CONSIDERED AND CRUCIAL. HOWEVER, INVESTING SPARE HOURS IN THE SHOPPING MALLS, AND INDULGING IN THE ACTIVITIES THAT ARE TAUGHT TO HAVE NEGATIVE IMPACT ON THEIR STUDIES, SUCH AS ONLINE GAMES THAT ARE INCREDIBLYPOPULAR NOWADAYS ARE ABSOLUTELY NOT BENEFICIAL AND HAVE HAD A HUGE DRAWBACK. PLENTY OF YOUNG ONES IN THIS MODERN DAYS LOST THEIR CONCENTRATION ON THIEIR STUDIES AND SPEND MOST OF THE TIME PLAYING ONLINE GAMES IN THE MALLS PARTICULARLY MALE STUDENTS. FURTHERMORE, MALLS HAVE HUGE OF OPPORTUNITIES TO OFFER AND CAN CAUSE TEMPTATIONS SUCH AS PURCHASING THINGS, WHICH IS NOT NECESSARY AND CONSIDERED TO BE WASTE OF MONEY. TO CONCLUDE, ALTHOUGH IT IS NOT FORBIDDEN TO SPEND EXTRA HOURS IN THE MALL, HOWEVER I BELIEVE THAT YOUNG GENERATION SHOULD SPEND LESS AND SPEND MORE TIME IN THE STUDIES.