Some people believe that no one should be allowed to continue working after the age of 65. However, others say there shouldn't be a limitation on age and anyone should be allowed to work regardless of their age. Discuss both views, give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Having a job, considering one of the most important needs in life, it gives us the energy, due to the fact it encourages us to go on, even to do our best, as future and changing thinks for better, always depends on our daily work, as lots of people need jobs for their mental life, healthy and wealthy one. According to anomers, the senior people, should be retired at the age of 65, in order of becoming less active, in doing job as youths, adding to there limited energy, moreover, the disability of taking malty tasks due to the senior age. They just need to rest and have fun for the remain life. On the other hand, a numerus of people, are with the idea of continuity in life, as its not stop, and the age is nothing to do with efficiency in work, at 65 age they can do lots of thinks, they still able to achieve goals in life, they do have a future to go on, moreover, they have a precious experiments, that make there attendant such value with no comparison to other youth employees. In conclusion, I believe that job is life and life is job, for example I have a senior grandpa who stayed working, until he became 70 age years old, which gave him the pleasure and happiness in life. therefore I consist that no limit for working age and human being need always to feel of his acceptance during his life.