Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

According to some people, only those who have demanding hobbies can have fun. I totally disagree with point of view. In my opinion, a hobby, whether it is relaxing or challenging can be pleasurable and people usually choose their hobby based on their personal skills and interest. On the one hand, some people find it more enjoyable when they spend their leisure time doing easy hobbies that are more relaxed rather than complicated. One example of an activity this is easy for most people is swimming. This loving action requires very little equipment, it is simple to learn, and it is inexpensive I remember learning to swim in my home town’s river when I was a child and I never felt like a demanding or challenging experience. Another hobby that I find easy and fun is drawing. In my opinion, anyone can draw interesting pictures of comic actors without knowing too much about the drawing. Despite being a bit difficult, drawing is a satisfying activity. On the other hand, difficult hobbies can sometimes be more exciting. If an activity is more challenging, we might feel a greater sense of satisfaction when we manage to do it successfully. For example, teaching language to children is a hobby that requires a high level of knowledge and expertise. In my case, it took me around ten years before when I start going to school, there were times when she thought us passionately. I believe that many hobbies give us more pleasure when we reach a higher level of performance because the results are better and feeling of achievement is greater. In conclusion, simple hobbies can be fun and enjoyable, but difficult hobbies can be equally pleasurable for different reasons.