People have different hobbies ranging from reading books to mountain hiking. According to some, hobbies must be difficult to be enjoyable while other oppose the idea.

In general, hobbies are considered to be individual aspects. It varies based on individual interest and the social effects on their views and choices. A hobby can be anything which tends to make someone happy, it is not necessary to be difficult the factor to enjoy. In my view, hobbies do not need to be difficult proportion to enjoy. Let’s discuss few facts in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, hobbies are considerably prevailing to be individual choices. It can vary based on each individual’s interest, age group, the social status of the people and the locality where they live. Pupils, who fall in middle age group, will be more involved in sports activities than the older age peoples. Most of the adults will be involved in adventurous activities which can be their choice of hobby. They will drive rash and go to high speed just to thrill. Perhaps for some, their interest will be in indoor games like the chess, carom and badminton. Other people have the habit of watching television, playing computer games, surfing the internet etc. Based on the level of interest and the passionate about the choice of hobby, eventually, it will reward happiness. Moreover, people sitting at home and watching television or playing computer games enjoy more than others. With my personal experience, I noticed people tend to be more enjoyable while gossiping about others and chatting with friends in work or studies. They are not involved in mental or physical strain. The fact to enjoy is believed to be within ourselves, it does not have to be difficult enough to enjoy. In addition to the above statement, I can see the consequence of earlier behaviours. It is healthy to be happy, but it should not affect others emotions and feelings. Nowadays, people are easily hurting their own relation's and enjoying. These behaviours should not be pursued. In conclusion, happiness, excitement and the level of enjoyment are not based on the difficulty level of an activity. It depends on individual character and choice of hobbies being chosen. I strongly recommend the hobby can be anything which people are passionate about and the level of risk should be minimal.