what was your favorite movie of last year? use examples and details to explain what you liked about the movie.

As technology plays a significant role in our daily lifestyle, we often witness its undeniable positive sides accompanied with numerous detrimental effects too. However, doctors are mostly concerned about the consequences of computer games among teenagers and adults. Let us discuss the outcome of immoderate game play time and the measures that could be taken to prevent or facilitate the problems rooted. Many youngsters are inclined to obesity, which is a problem arisen from a sedentary lifestyle. Computer entertainment encourages its players to lead such way of life by forcing them to spend the next 4-5 hours fully concentrated on the game plot. Without adequate physical movement necessary for appropriate growth, children might face premature aging and entail several alarming diseases apart from fatness. For instance, pressure on eyesight, which potentially could evolve into blindness, coordination loss and also, heart diseases from high intake of sugary drinks and canned food. Teenagers and adolescents are considerably more vulnerable to mental illnesses. Their mind is defenceless against mental disorders and may undergo psychological alterations as their organism is still in the progress of developing and expanding their knowledge and possibilities. Addiction is the most common aftereffect of spending ridiculously lots of time engaging in the virtual world. It demolishes the borders between reality and fantasy, which in the first place results in becoming unable to socialize with friends and family. Referring to the resolution, the crucial move would be to eliminate firsthand available gadgets around the house and working on implementing healthy habits step by step. Physical exercise and constructing a well-balanced diet with recommended protein and carbohydrate intake is necessary in order to break a sweat and for regaining energy and feeding your body. This could be accomplished by attending your local gym and have consultations with a nutritionist. In terms of psychological disorders, the best and effective way to prevent it beforehand would be to pick age appropriate, non-abusive and maybe even games with educational and skillful purposes. However, negotiating with your child and identifying the symptoms with a specialist might be required if it is too late to set restrictions before game play. Taking everything into consideration, excessive playing consequents in high risk of danger to your child physically and mentally, which would be best treated by promoting an active lifestyle and apply restrictions if necessary for your child’s safety.