Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable.

It is argued that, people should adopt hobbies that require a lot of effort in order to be pleasure for an individual. This essay disagrees with this view and believe that if hobbies are challenging, it will become difficult to follow them and then talk about how such hobbies can have bad impact on human's mind. To begin with, hobbies should not be tough because people will not able to do it because it needs time and money. In other words, if a hobby is demanding, people will have to spend their precious time on them. Doing a challenging task needs a large amount of money because it is expensive. To illustrate, a recent research carried out by Cambridge University found that demanding hobbies are difficult to pursue because they demand A large quantity of time and money and they are considered a waste of money and time. So thats why people should do easy hobbies rather than difficult one's. Another factor to consider is that, tough hobbies have bad effects on individuals mind because if they start to do challenging task, they will always be in stress. To put it in other words, while doing such hobbies, they feel stressed because it requires a lot of efforts. A hobby is an  activity that relaxes our mind, but difficult hobbies create tension.   For instance, playing chess is known as the hobby that causes stress because of its difficult level. In conclusion, after having discussed pertinent points, I believe that hobbies should not be demanding rather than easy one's.