Human activity has had a negative impact on plants and animals around the world. Some people think that this cannot be changed, while others believe actions can be taken to bring about a change. Discuss both and give your opinion.

Nowadays, people are involved in such activicties which is spreading negative impacts on the living things around us. Every indivitual has its own way of thinking, some have a mindset that these activicties can be change while on the other hand some thinks vice versa. Following essay will discuss on both the points. Let's begin, abundace of people even in a small state are habitual of smoking. The somke of a cigerette or segar goes in the air and mix with oxygen which is the basic need to live. This oxygen is enhaled by all the living organisums which is a biggest thread of life of underwater species, plants, animals and human being. This cause breating and health issues. According to a research every city has more than hundered of factories are constructed. After the end of the manufacturing of a product all the waste materials are drained into a nearby river. This wastage is than spread all over the river where animals come to drink water when they are tirsty also, lower class people use this water for their household work. As a result, animals are beung extinct and dieases are spreading. To overcome these problem people should add their efforts to save the world. In this modern world people are more concern with themself than the others however, this attitude is damaging physical and enviornmental health. Citizens those who really want to add some changes moves their steps back with the thought that if they are only one which avoid these activicties how will this give postive impact to the world. We always heard a statement that a child is raised from his house exactly like this a change begins from one person. If you change yourself inch by inch everyting will start developing in a positive manner. To encapsulate my view, smoke and factory wates are not only the issue. There are plethora of activicties wich is producing negative impact hence the people those really try to create a change should also motivate others on the flip side people who think change cannot occur should try once.