Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health.

Many people say that doctors should be in charge of telling their patients about how to improve their health. Although I completely disagree with this opinion. In this essay, I will prove my views with reasons and examples. First of all, Doctors have had their own direction for so many years. As for diseased people, the members of other jobs should be attracted. Another helpful way is that, They should think about their health. They need to go to the internet to know what are needed for them or what their strength is demand for. Second of all, The human being has had its own relatives, closes since they were born. They might be children, parents or others who have to care of them. In fact, Doctors ought to warn patients` relatives about what they do need beforehand. However, There could be the people who are far or without their parents too. Third of all, The contemporary life is being updated day by day. New technologies are being made, new cyber-treatments are expected to be used. Virtually, they would probably be the best ways to inform the people about their well-being. Moreover, New channels should separately be opened for those who are suffering or being afraid of their healths. To sum up, There could be so many other reasons to prove why I did not agree with the statement, however, I think that doctors are really main guilties for protecting the people`s lives. Their job is exceedingly hard. So other additional hardships will obviously be more and more complicated.