It is often said that governments spend too much money on projects to protect wildlife, while there are other problems that are more important.

The budget provides by governments needed to be used effectively. There are several sectors that need government's budget. However, when governments spend too much money to protect and preserve the wildlife, most people are not satisfied. In this essay I will discuss and give ideas about the usage of money by the governments. First of all, sometimes the government spends too much money on preserving wildlife. This makes some groups of people unsatisfied. However, there are several reasons why the authorities need to protect this organism. First, wildlife can keep the balance of nature. Second of all, the governments may already consider that there is money left that can be used to support this. However, there are some problems from different sectors that need help and support from the politics. Positive externalities which are the positive outcomes that spilled on people who are not involved in the consumption or production. Governments should subsidize the money to hospitals, which in the long-term can be beneficial to people in the country. For example, free vaccination for babies or children, it will limit the spread of diseases in the public. Another example is that free training and education. With this help, countries will have labours who have useful skills and also reduce the unemployment rate in the countries. In my point of view, when people say that government spend too much money on protecting wildlife, it may be because they want an attention from the government. On the other hand, government needs to balance their budgets and also assure that it is divided into different part reasonably as well. In conclusion, it is possible that the governments spend too much of money on protecting the wildlife, but at the same time they should also consider the different sectors of the countries as well, for example health cares and schools.