Some people believe that getting a degree from university is the best way to guarantee a good job. Others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience in stead. Discuss this both views and give your opinion

There is a heated debate which has not been answered yet that, many people are of the view that earning a university degree is the most accurate and effective method of getting an excellent job, whereas, many other individuals state that getting an experience is more necessary to directly enter into a good profession. In this essay I am going to discuss both schools of thoughts and will be providing my opinion as well. Education has a great significance in our lives therefore it is considered that one should hold a college degree in order to get a secure job. For instance, we can witness that many institutes give preferences to those individuals a work opportunity, who have mastered university education as, they taught to be more productive and knowledgeable. On the other hand, the flipped side of the picture states that this is not the most important thing while searching for an excellent job opportunity one need to be more experienced, readily. Most of the institutes recruits people who have practically indulged in that particular area of work. In conclusion, we witnessed two schools of thoughts, one of them proposed the significance of education degree in regard to work while the second school is of the viewpoint that individual needs to require practical experience. Considering my opinion, I would state that for a good working opportunity it is of great importance that we must hold a proper educational diploma with practical experience in that particular area so that, we can use our knowledge more constructively.